Der Vorstand

Vorsitzender SWG

Jascha Kampz

 Rosenweg 4

24222 Schwentinental

Telefon 0431 / 90 86 107

 jascha.kampz@swg-schwentinental.de

 

Jahrgang 1980

Key Account Manager 

 

 

 

  

Schatzmeister

Wolfgang Baade

Aubrook 42

24222 Schwentinental

Telefon: : 0431 / 791905

wolfgang.baade@swg-schwentinental.de 

 

Jahrgang 1938 -  Rentner

  

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende SWG

 Marianne Hill

Seebrooksberg 9

24222 Schwentinental

Telefon: 0431 / 790595

marianne.hill@schwentinental.de

 

Jahrgang 1967

selbst. Kauffrau

 

 

Beisitzerin

Uschi Schindler

Ritzebeker Weg 83

24222 Schwentinental

Telefon: : 0431 / 790586

uschi.schindler@swg-schwentinental.de 

 

Jahrgang 1955 

Medizinische Fachangestellte

 

Schriftführer

Sven Kapitzki

Fasanenweg 15

24222 Schwentinental

Telefon: : 0431 / 79899

sven.kapitzki@swg-schwentinental.de 

 

Jahrgang 1961 

Projektmanager 

Beisitzer

Eduard Ehrig

 Hasenkoppel 11

24222 Schwentinental

Telefon 0431  /  53 77 492

 eduard.ehrig@swg-schwentinental.de

 

 Jahrgang 1957

Angestellter