Der Vorstand

Vorsitzender SWG

Jascha Kampz

 Rosenweg 4

24222 Schwentinental

Telefon 0431 / 90 86 107

 jascha.kampz@swg-schwentinental.de

 

Jahrgang 1980

Key Account Manager 

 

 

 

  

Schatzmeister

Wolfgang Baade

Aubrook 42

24222 Schwentinental

Telefon: : 0431 / 791905

wolfgang.baade@swg-schwentinental.de 

 

Jahrgang 1938

Rentner

  

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende SWG

 Marianne Hill

Seebrooksberg 9

24222 Schwentinental

Telefon: 0431 / 790595

marianne.hill@swg-schwentinental.de

 

Jahrgang 1967

selbst. Kauffrau

 

 

Beisitzerin

Anja Lassen

Timmsbrook 23

24223 Schwentinental

Telefon: : 04307 / 810897

anja.lassen@swg-schwentinental.de 

 

Jahrgang 1970

Lehrerin

 

Schriftführer

Erdal Celenk

Hinterm Lindenhof 11

24222 Schwentinental

Telefon: : 0151/61251869

erdal.celenk@swg-schwentinental.de 

 

Jahrgang 1969 

Maschinenbautechniker

Beisitzer

Kay Rosenberg

Teichstraße 1 a

24223 Schwentinental

 

kay.rosenberg@swg-schwentinental.de 

 

Jahrgang 1968   

Leitender Angestellter